TOUR OF EUROPE / MARCH – APRIL 2023

Saturday 1 April

The Shamrock

Dresden GERMANY

Friday 31 March

The Shamrock

Dresden GERMANY

Thursday 30 March

TBA

Accommodation + €150

Wednesday 29 March

TBA

Accommodation + €150

Tuesday 28 March

TBA

Accommodation + €150

Monday 27 March

TBA

Accommodation + €150

Sunday 26 March

TBA

Accommodation + €150

Saturday 25 March

TBA

Accommodation + €150

Friday 24 March

m13 Klub

Brno CZECH REPUBLIC

Thursday 23 March

The Scotsman Pub

Schwerin GERMANY

Wednesday 22 March

Vantage

Luxembourg LUXEMBOURG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More information coming soon!