TOUR

DAY COUNTRY LOCATION VENUE ACT DETAILS ONLINE TICKETS
Sunday 9th December 2018 POLAND Gdańsk Paszcza Lwa ANGRY TOWN Headlining ARTICLE BUY
Saturday 8th December 2018 POLAND Kościerzyna PUB Exodus ANGRY TOWN Headlining ARTICLE BUY
Friday 7th December 2018 POLAND Leszno Zakład ANGRY TOWN Headlining ARTICLE BUY
Thursday 6th December 2018 POLAND Grudziadz Bar Magda ANGRY TOWN Headlining + Złośnik ARTICLE BUY
Wednesday 5th December 2018 POLAND Toruń Dwa Światy ANGRY TOWN Headlining + Złośnik ARTICLE BUY
Tuesday 4th December 2018 POLAND Bydgoszcz Eljazz ANGRY TOWN Headlining + Machaon ARTICLE BUY
Monday 3rd December 2018 POLAND Gniezno Dobry Browar ANGRY TOWN Headlining + Adam Majewski (ex-Angry Town) ARTICLE BUY
Sunday 2nd December 2018 POLAND Inowrocław Kropa Pub ANGRY TOWN Headlining + Złośnik ARTICLE BUY
Saturday 1st December 2018 POLAND Kraków Teatr Barakah ANGRY TOWN Headlining + B.R.A.T. aka Marcin Gęsicki ARTICLE BUY
Friday 30th November 2018 POLAND Kraków Klub Awaria ANGRY TOWN Headlining + B.R.A.T. aka Marcin Gęsicki ARTICLE BUY
Thursday 29th November 2018 POLAND Kraków Klub Kornet ANGRY TOWN Headlining + B.R.A.T. aka Marcin Gęsicki ARTICLE BUY
Saturday 20th October 2018 BELGIUM Brussels De Gele Poraa SAM JONES Headlining featuring guest Belinda De Bruyn ARTICLE BUY
Friday 19th October 2018 BELGIUM Brussels Brussels Hello Hostel SAM JONES Headlining RECORDING BUY
Wednesday 17th October 2018 BELGIUM Brussels L’uZinne SAM JONES Headlining RECORDING BUY
Tuesday 16th October 2018 BELGIUM Paal Radio Benelux SAM JONES Radio appearance

LISTEN LIVE

RECORDING

Monday 15th October 2018 POLAND Bydgoszcz Szkoła Podstawowa nr 20 SAM JONES Seminar & performance SOLD OUT
Sunday 4th February 2018 ENGLAND Liverpool Bar 17 SAM JONES Headlining ARTICLE SOLD OUT
Saturday 3rd February 2018 ENGLAND Liverpool The 27 Club SAM JONES Headlining ARTICLE SOLD OUT
Monday 15th January 2018 POLAND Toruń Hard Rock Pub Pamela SKOŁOWANI Guest appearance

ARTICLE

ARTICLE

SOLD OUT
Sunday 14th January 2018 POLAND Inowrocław Kropa Pub ANGRY TOWN Supporting Yet Another

ARTICLE

ARTICLE

SOLD OUT
Saturday 12th January 2018 POLAND Mogilno Restauracja Stara Gorzelnia ANGRY TOWN Supporting Yet Another ARTICLE SOLD OUT
Thursday 23rd November 2017 POLAND Toruń Muzyk ANGRY TOWN Headlining ARTICLE SOLD OUT
Saturday 5th November 2017 POLAND Toruń Muzyk ANGRY TOWN Headlining SOLD OUT
Thursday 2nd November 2017 POLAND Toruń Lizard King ANGRY TOWN Supporting Koniec Świata SOLD OUT
Friday 6th October 2017 POLAND Gniewkowo Zajazd Harasówka ANGRY TOWN Supporting Kobranocka SOLD OUT
Wednesday 13th September 2017 POLAND Toruń Hard Rock Pub Pamela ANGRY TOWN Supporting The Membranes SOLD OUT
Sunday 30th July 2017 ENGLAND Liverpool WWKs Our Favorite Shop Sessions SAM JONES Filming

WATCH

RECORDING

Saturday 29th July 2017 ENGLAND Liverpool The Hatch Bar SAM JONES & GED LYNN Headlining CD SOLD OUT
Friday 28th July 2017 ENGLAND Oswestry The Bell Inn SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Thursday 27th July 2017 ENGLAND Liverpool The Pier Head Village SAM JONES Co-headlining SOLD OUT
Wednesday 26th July 2017 WALES Llandudno The Irish Bar SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Sunday 23rd July 2017 ENGLAND Wallasey Stanley’s Cask SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Saturday 22nd July 2017 WALES Rhyl The Pot SAM JONES Co-headlining SOLD OUT
Friday 21st July 2017 ENGLAND Liverpool The Hatch Bar SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Thursday 20th July 2017 ENGLAND Liverpool Lennon’s Bar SAM JONES Co-headlining SOLD OUT
Wednesday 19th July 2017 WALES Conwy Bank of Conwy SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Friday 14th July 2017 ENGLAND Liverpool The Hatch Bar SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Wednesday 12th July 2017 ENGLAND London Passenger SAM JONES Headlining featuring guest Mali McKeowen SOLD OUT
Tuesday 4th July 2017 ENGLAND London Fiddler’s Elbow Guest appearance SOLD OUT
Sunday 2nd July 2017 BELGIUM Overijse Taverne De Met SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Thursday 29th June 2017 POLAND Poznań Mustang Live Music Club SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Saturday 24th June 2017 POLAND Kraków Dobry Kumpel Pub SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Friday 16th June 2017 POLAND Toruń Carpe Kraft SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Saturday 3rd June 2017 POLAND Ciechocinek Klub Muzyczny “Jedyna” SAM JONES Headlining featuring guest Ilona Szumańska RECORDING SOLD OUT
Monday 29th May 2017 POLAND Toruń Hard Rock Pub Pamela ILONA SZUMAŃSKA Guest appearance

ARTICLE

ARTICLE

SOLD OUT
Friday 5th May 2017 POLAND Kraków Klub Awaria SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Saturday 29th April 2017 POLAND Poznań English Johnny SAM JONES Headlining featuring guest Staszek Kukorowski SOLD OUT
Friday 28th April 2017 POLAND Toruń Hanza Cafe SAM JONES Acoustic show  featuring guest  Krzysztof Pilarski

CD

RECORDING

SOLD OUT
Friday 28th April 2017 POLAND Toruń Radio Sfera UMK SAM JONES Album preview & pre-recorded interview broadcast RECORDING
Saturday 4th March 2017 POLAND Poznań Tanner’s Irish Pub SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Friday 3rd March 2017 POLAND Poznań Tanner’s Irish Pub SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Saturday 25th February 2017 POLAND Toruń Carpe Kraft SAM JONES Headlining RECORDING SOLD OUT
Friday 24th February 2017 POLAND Słupsk Duo Café SAM JONES Supporting Oil Stains RECORDING SOLD OUT
Saturday 18th February 2017 POLAND Toruń Koniec Świata SAM JONES Headlining RECORDING SOLD OUT
Friday 17th February 2017 POLAND Gniewkowo Magazyn SAM JONES Headlining SOLD OUT
Friday 10th February 2017 POLAND Toruń Radio Sfera UMK SAM JONES Radio appearance RECORDING SOLD OUT
Saturday 14th January 2017 POLAND Kwidzyn Piwnica Kulturalna Spichler SAM JONES Supporting Oil Stains SOLD OUT
Friday 13th January 2017 POLAND Malbork Alternatywa SAM JONES Supporting Oil Stains SOLD OUT